Back to top anchor
Open main menu Close main menu

Contact us

General enquiries

genomics.aotearoa@otago.ac.nz
+64 3 479 5943

Media enquiries (Mon-Wed)

Communications Manager: Claire Grant
claire.grant@otago.ac.nz
+64 27 489 4471

Training enquiries

Training Coordinator: Ngoni Faya
ngoni.faya@otago.ac.nz
+64 22 317 1364

Postal address

Genomics Aotearoa, c/o Department of Biochemistry, University of Otago, PO Box 56, Dunedin 9054, New Zealand

Physical address

Management team: Biochemistry, University of Otago, 710 Cumberland Street, Dunedin
Director
Prof Peter Dearden
peter.dearden@otago.ac.nz
+64 3 479 7832
 

 

 

Operations Manager
Jayashree Panjabi
jayashree.panjabi@otago.ac.nz
+64 3 479 7954

Vision Mātauranga Manager
Tracey Godfery
tracey.godfery@otago.ac.nz
+64 27 458 9216


Advisor - Communications and Research Activities
Jess McLean
jess.mclean@otago.ac.nz
+64 3 479 5943